Carter Strip Update 19/09/2018

Carter Strip is now  cleared for use on Saturdays and Sundays for the period Saturday Sep 29 to Sunday Dec 30, 08:00 20:00 . A reminder, that if you fly at Carter Barracks, you need to have on you or display your ‘Red Ticket’ and to phone ‘AirOPs’ on 01980 674710...

Carter Strip Update 28/08/2018

Carter Strip is now  cleared for use on Saturdays and Sundays for the period Saturday Sep 1 to Sunday Sep 23, 08:00 20:00 . In addition,  authorisation for evening flying between 18:00 hrs to 20:00 hrs. has been granted for the weekdays during the period  Monday Aug...

Carter Strip Update 01/08/2018

Carter Strip is now  cleared for use on Saturdays and Sundays for the period Saturday August 4 to Sunday August 26, 08:00 20:00 . In addition,  authorisation for evening flying between 18:00 hrs to 20:00. has been granted for the weekdays during the period  Monday...

Carter Strip – Update 27/06/2018

Carter Strip is now  cleared for use on Saturdays and Sundays for the period Saturday June 30 to Sunday July 29, 08:00 20:00 . In addition,  authorisation for evening flying between 18:00 hrs to 20:00. has been granted for the weekdays during the period  M) July 02 to...

Carter Strip – Update 21/05/2018

Carter Strip is now  cleared for use on Saturdays and Sundays for the period Saturday May 26 to Sunday June 24 . In addition,  evening flying is scheduled to start Monday, May 21, 18:00 hrs to 20:00. Authorisation has currently been granted for the weekdays during the...